Joe Scarborough is losing it. Now that he's being chased by the Democrats, he's started throwing F-bombs around on live TV. I love the panelist's face -- his jaw actually drops.
Showing posts with label Joe Scarborough. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Joe Scarborough. Show all posts
[12:07 PM
|
0
comments
]
Joe Scarborough is losing it. Now that he's being chased by the Democrats, he's started throwing F-bombs around on live TV. I love the panelist's face -- his jaw actually drops.
[9:16 AM
|
0
comments
]
I'm listening to Spike Lee being interviewed on Joe Scarborough's morning show, and Spike Lee just said it right. He defined, for me at least, one of the aspects of Conservatives that is so unappealing. (I was taking dictation as fast as I could while he was speaking, but I'm still going to paraphrase just a bit.) Spike Lee said, "The Republicans lost becase the America of 'Leave It to Beaver' doesn't exist anymore. Republicans have been appealing to a world that no longer exists. The mosaic of support behind Obama - black, white, brown, gay straight - that's the real America. Giuliani and the other guys are stuck in the 1950s!"
The Conservative ideology is just so incredibly un-modern.
I'll look for video of the interview to post.